Company Contact
Customer Service
info@orangewhiptrainer.com
Sales
sales@orangewhiptrainer.com
Mailing Address
Jimmy Hack Golf, LLC
PO Box 1175
Easley, SC 29641
Physical Address
119 Beacon Hill CT, Unit A
Easley, SC 29640
Toll Free
877-505-9447
Direct
864-552-1620
Fax
866-289-7819



International Distributors
Canada
Jancor Agencies
Steve Davies
185 Avro
Pointe Claire, QC H9R 6A9
877-428-5775
www.jancor.ca/m/14
sdavies@jancor.ca

Japan
Gijyutsu Kenkyusho
Naoki Wakisaka
1351-1-709 Sonnoucho Inageku
Chiba City, JP 263-0051
www.orangewhip.jp
info@orangewhip.jp


United Kingdom
Perfect My Golf
Andy Horn
4 Glebe Farm
Pytchley, Kettering, Northants, UK NN141SA
www.perfectmygolf.co.uk
andy@perfectmygolf.com

China/Hong Kong
Sports Life Asia
David Largent
Unit A16, 7/F, Union Hing Yip Factory Building
20 Hing Yip Street
Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
www.sportslifeasia.com
DavidLargent@SportsLifeAsia.com
Sweden/Norway/Denmark
Stahle Group
Fredrik and Ann Stahle
Norra Tvargatan 2B S-239 40
Falsterbo
www.stahlegroup.se/orange-whip
afstahle@gmail.com


Bermuda
Golf ETC Bermuda
Geoff Piggott
11 Stowe Hill
Paget, PG BM PG05
441-542-4653
www.golfetcbermuda.com
geoffpiggott@golfetcbermuda.com

Singapore
The Learning Tee Pte Ltd
Balwant Grewal
Eastech, Block 3016, Bedok North Ave. 4, #05-21
Singapore, 489947
65 8168 7042
www.thelearningtee.com
balwant@thelearningtee.com

Switzerland
Caligari Golf Equipment AG
Olivier Widrig
Postfach 88
Bad Ragaz 7310
41 81 330 18 50
www.golfequipment.ch
jean-marc.mollet@golfequipment.ch

Taiwan
Foison World Co. LTD
Ivan Chiang
11F-5, No. 21, Sec 6, Zhong Xiao E. Rd.
Taiwan, Taipei 11575
88 6227 826766
ivan@foisonworld.com.tw


Australia
Aussie Custom Golf
Gary Tozer
Unit 16 48 Oakdale Rd
Gateshead 2290
www.aussiecustomgolf.com.au
gary@aussiecustomgolf.com.au